Learn Japanese with JapanesePod101.com

View topic - Shiritori 〜2〜

Shiritori 〜2〜

Feel free to practice writing in Japanese or romaji. Help each other out with corrections or replying back in Japanese

RE: Shiritori 〜2〜

Postby Shibakoen » Wed 01.31.2007 10:52 pm

瑞々しさ
みずみずしさ
exuberance, maybe? Don't know if that's how you spell it. Please correct me if I'm wrong.
Image
User avatar
Shibakoen
 
Posts: 696
Joined: Mon 03.28.2005 5:17 pm

RE: Shiritori 〜2〜

Postby leergierig » Thu 02.01.2007 2:01 pm

砂糖
さとう
sugar
User avatar
leergierig
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Mon 12.19.2005 6:09 pm

RE: Shiritori 〜2〜

Postby GodzillaRatus » Sat 02.03.2007 5:45 am


うた
Song
GodzillaRatus
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon 05.22.2006 10:51 am

RE: Shiritori 〜2〜

Postby Shibakoen » Sat 02.03.2007 10:52 am

たこ焼き
たこやき
mmm.... takoyaki.... (food popular at matsuri)
Image
User avatar
Shibakoen
 
Posts: 696
Joined: Mon 03.28.2005 5:17 pm

RE: Shiritori 〜2〜

Postby Jack W » Sat 02.03.2007 11:22 am

金魚
きんぎょ
goldfish
Jack W
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon 05.09.2005 3:18 pm
Native language: English
Gender: Male

RE: Shiritori 〜2〜

Postby leergierig » Sun 02.04.2007 1:21 pm

魚雷
ぎょらい
torpedo

Man, I love this word. So descriptive. :)
User avatar
leergierig
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Mon 12.19.2005 6:09 pm

RE: Shiritori 〜2〜

Postby Tajoumaru » Mon 02.05.2007 5:31 pm

威圧
いあつ
(n) overpowering
User avatar
Tajoumaru
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue 01.09.2007 9:22 pm

RE: Shiritori 〜2〜

Postby leergierig » Mon 02.05.2007 5:35 pm

疲れ
つかれ
fatigue
User avatar
leergierig
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Mon 12.19.2005 6:09 pm

RE: Shiritori 〜2〜

Postby panz » Fri 02.09.2007 7:37 am

冷蔵庫
れいぞうこ
refrigerator
i love this site ^_^
User avatar
panz
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Wed 05.10.2006 8:47 pm

RE: Shiritori 〜2〜

Postby Tajoumaru » Fri 02.09.2007 4:50 pm

高齢者
こうれいしゃ
old people
User avatar
Tajoumaru
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue 01.09.2007 9:22 pm

RE: Shiritori 〜2〜

Postby leergierig » Sat 02.10.2007 10:51 am


しゃく
ladle
User avatar
leergierig
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Mon 12.19.2005 6:09 pm

RE: Shiritori 〜2〜

Postby Toppes » Sat 02.10.2007 12:27 pm


くも
Cloud
Toppes
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon 03.20.2006 2:27 pm
Location: Finland

RE: Shiritori 〜2〜

Postby leergierig » Sat 02.10.2007 3:30 pm

目的
もくてき
goal, purpose
User avatar
leergierig
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Mon 12.19.2005 6:09 pm

RE: Shiritori 〜2〜

Postby Sumi » Sat 02.10.2007 3:52 pm

向上心
こうじょうしん
Ambition
Last edited by Sumi on Sat 02.10.2007 3:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ねえ、あのう、弟さん、ここに遊んじゃだめだよ。あそこは酸があるんだよ。
User avatar
Sumi
 
Posts: 530
Joined: Thu 01.05.2006 11:34 pm

RE: Shiritori 〜2〜

Postby leergierig » Sun 02.11.2007 1:35 pm

Sumiさん, I don't quite understand. Are you perhaps confusing this thread with the "Let's Play" one? This is the second time you've posted a word that does not start with the previous word's last mora and ends in ん. It's kind of hard to keep the game going if the previous word ends in ん ;).

じゃあ、 let's continue using the first mora of your word:


言葉
ことば
word(s), speech
User avatar
leergierig
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Mon 12.19.2005 6:09 pm

PreviousNext

Return to 日本語の練習 (Practice Japanese)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 10 guests