Learn Japanese with JapanesePod101.com

View topic - Hello! First Question Here; Curious Translation

Hello! First Question Here; Curious Translation

NO SPAM ALLOWED! Discuss stuff not related to Japan or Japanese. The rules are the same in this forum as in the other forums.

Hello! First Question Here; Curious Translation

Postby 山岡アンドリュ » Tue 10.07.2014 12:20 pm

Hello fellow learners and Japanese speakers! This is my first post here so I will quickly introduce myself. My name is Andrew and I have been learning 日本語 for around three or four months now. I try to replace as many words and phrases as I can with Japanese when writing or typing now just to constantly have Japanese in my memory; however I just wanted to keep this as quick and simple as possible as this question isn't of a serious nature what-so-ever.