Learn Japanese with JapanesePod101.com

View topic - Japanese youtube?

Japanese youtube?

Discuss Japanese movies and music.

Japanese youtube?

Postby yangbin » Mon 10.15.2007 9:59 am

Hi guys,


I was wondering if there is any japanese youtube? I mean not the proper japanese version of youtube, but something else!
Like http://www.youku.com for chinese people :)


thanks
yangbin
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon 10.08.2007 11:17 am

RE: Japanese youtube?

Postby yangbin » Wed 10.17.2007 9:20 pm

So, there ain't any japanese youtube? Hum.... I thought it would have been a great tool to watch and listen to japanese media!

:) :)
yangbin
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon 10.08.2007 11:17 am

RE: Japanese youtube?

Postby saraLynne » Wed 10.17.2007 9:51 pm

There's a lot of Japanese media on regular youtube.... isn't that authentic enough?
Image
User avatar
saraLynne
 
Posts: 349
Joined: Wed 07.05.2006 3:02 am

RE: Japanese youtube?

Postby Yudan Taiteki » Wed 10.17.2007 10:55 pm

nicovideo, maybe?
-Chris Kern
User avatar
Yudan Taiteki
 
Posts: 5609
Joined: Wed 11.01.2006 11:32 pm
Native language: English

RE: Japanese youtube?

Postby yangbin » Thu 10.18.2007 10:59 am

hey thank you!

I found these websites : (not really like youtube but that ok)

[url]pee.vee.tv[/url]
and
http://www.ebitv.jp/


:)
yangbin
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon 10.08.2007 11:17 am

RE: Japanese youtube?

Postby yangbin » Wed 10.24.2007 5:57 am

another one which seems good : http://eyevio.jp/

:D
yangbin
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon 10.08.2007 11:17 am

RE: Japanese youtube?

Postby chiisu321 » Sun 01.27.2008 2:43 am

as far as youtube goes, what is it you really want to see?
music videos? television? or people acting like idiots for everyone else's enjoyment?

Not sure if this is what you're looking for, but there is
crunchyroll.com
chiisu321
 
Posts: 132
Joined: Mon 07.17.2006 12:27 pm

Re: Japanese youtube?

Postby Astral Abraxas » Tue 04.08.2008 2:53 am

http://jp.youtube.com/

Lots of japanese stuff on youtube... that just allows all options to be put in japanese. Hope that makes it feel more authentic for you ^^
User avatar
Astral Abraxas
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Wed 07.04.2007 5:24 am

Re: Japanese youtube?

Postby Gabkicks » Tue 04.15.2008 9:17 am

Gabkicks
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri 02.29.2008 6:20 am
Location: NJ, USA


Return to Japanese Movies and Music

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests