Japanese youtube?

Discuss Japanese movies and music.
Post Reply
yangbin
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon 10.08.2007 11:17 am

Japanese youtube?

Post by yangbin » Mon 10.15.2007 9:59 am

Hi guys,


I was wondering if there is any japanese youtube? I mean not the proper japanese version of youtube, but something else!
Like http://www.youku.com for chinese people :)


thanks

yangbin
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon 10.08.2007 11:17 am

RE: Japanese youtube?

Post by yangbin » Wed 10.17.2007 9:20 pm

So, there ain't any japanese youtube? Hum.... I thought it would have been a great tool to watch and listen to japanese media!

:) :)

User avatar
saraLynne
Posts: 349
Joined: Wed 07.05.2006 3:02 am

RE: Japanese youtube?

Post by saraLynne » Wed 10.17.2007 9:51 pm

There's a lot of Japanese media on regular youtube.... isn't that authentic enough?
Image

User avatar
Yudan Taiteki
Posts: 5609
Joined: Wed 11.01.2006 11:32 pm
Native language: English

RE: Japanese youtube?

Post by Yudan Taiteki » Wed 10.17.2007 10:55 pm

nicovideo, maybe?
-Chris Kern

yangbin
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon 10.08.2007 11:17 am

RE: Japanese youtube?

Post by yangbin » Thu 10.18.2007 10:59 am

hey thank you!

I found these websites : (not really like youtube but that ok)

pee.vee.tv
and
http://www.ebitv.jp/


:)

yangbin
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon 10.08.2007 11:17 am

RE: Japanese youtube?

Post by yangbin » Wed 10.24.2007 5:57 am

another one which seems good : http://eyevio.jp/

:D

chiisu321
Posts: 132
Joined: Mon 07.17.2006 12:27 pm
Contact:

RE: Japanese youtube?

Post by chiisu321 » Sun 01.27.2008 2:43 am

as far as youtube goes, what is it you really want to see?
music videos? television? or people acting like idiots for everyone else's enjoyment?

Not sure if this is what you're looking for, but there is
crunchyroll.com

User avatar
Astral Abraxas
Posts: 81
Joined: Wed 07.04.2007 5:24 am

Re: Japanese youtube?

Post by Astral Abraxas » Tue 04.08.2008 2:53 am

http://jp.youtube.com/

Lots of japanese stuff on youtube... that just allows all options to be put in japanese. Hope that makes it feel more authentic for you ^^


Post Reply