Learn Japanese with JapanesePod101.com

View topic - Hi!

Hi!

New members may introduce themselves in this forum

Hi!

Postby Azn_Gangstet » Sun 10.09.2005 11:13 pm

Hi! Im new and im really into the japanese language ^^ I only took 3 classes of japanese so far but i want to spend some of my time learning japanese on the computer ^_^ i hope this site will help me with my japanese!!!
Azn_Gangstet
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun 10.09.2005 11:04 pm

RE: Hi!

Postby Cherie061403 » Mon 10.10.2005 4:34 pm

Welcome!
Your lucky enough to have taken classes, my learning consists of internet, and books I purchased via the internet. This site will surely help with your studies. ^_^
User avatar
Cherie061403
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu 05.26.2005 5:24 pm

RE: Hi!

Postby KSCS » Tue 10.11.2005 3:56 pm

konnichi wa!
Genki desu ka?
Glad to have you here! I'm new too and I hope to learn japanese as much as anyone else here if not more.
Strive for the best even if you fail.
KSCS
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri 09.30.2005 11:37 am

RE: Hi!

Postby Apollo » Tue 10.18.2005 3:28 pm

Trust me it will, it has been helping me a lot, and I'm a slow learner. And you are lucky on getting classes my learning consists of library books, and the net. Gambatte!:D
Last edited by Apollo on Tue 10.18.2005 3:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.
MY SIG IMAGE WAS OVER 100 PIXELS HIGH AND THE ADMINS SMOTE IT WITH A HAMMER OF SMITING.
User avatar
Apollo
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Thu 09.22.2005 12:31 pm

RE: Hi!

Postby Mariya » Tue 10.18.2005 4:47 pm

Hi, welcome to the site.. hope you enjoy it here and learn lots! :D
User avatar
Mariya
 
Posts: 457
Joined: Tue 07.05.2005 6:56 pm
Location: London, UK

RE: Hi!

Postby Christian_ » Tue 10.18.2005 5:01 pm

はじめましてAzn_Gangstetさん;)
Goals:
1) Have decent proficiency in Japanese, enough to get around/talk/read/write.
2) Visit Japan for a week or so one summer.
Christian_
 
Posts: 399
Joined: Tue 06.21.2005 10:35 pm

RE: Hi!

Postby Daisuke » Wed 10.19.2005 6:40 am

Welcome, I hope the site is helpful to you! ;)
Daisuke
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1065
Joined: Wed 02.02.2005 5:20 am


Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest