Learn Japanese with JapanesePod101.com

View topic - すきないろ?

すきないろ?

Feel free to practice writing in Japanese or romaji. Help each other out with corrections or replying back in Japanese

Re: すきないろ?

Postby astaroth » Wed 03.25.2009 2:51 pm

明るいオレンジ色が大好きで、桜の色も好きです。
ー 流光 ー

   花地世
小  見獄の
林  かの中
一  な上は
茶   の 
User avatar
astaroth
 
Posts: 823
Joined: Mon 12.22.2008 5:08 am
Location: Amherst, MA
Native language: Italiano「伊語」

Re: すきないろ?

Postby イチク » Sat 04.04.2009 10:06 am

僕の好きな色がオレンジ!色の僕の失った友達…
User avatar
イチク
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu 05.22.2008 2:31 pm
Location: Alberta

Re: すきないろ?

Postby somenube » Fri 04.10.2009 2:46 pm

橙色が大好きです。
somenube
 
Posts: 130
Joined: Thu 02.28.2008 6:15 pm

Re: すきないろ?

Postby 8bitkoopa » Sun 04.26.2009 6:11 pm

私の好きな色は赤 と黒。青と銀色も好きです。エミラルド は私の誕生石。だから、エミラルドは一番好きな色。 :P
8bitkoopa
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun 04.19.2009 3:57 pm

Re: すきないろ?

Postby Yudan Taiteki » Sun 04.26.2009 6:20 pm

somenube wrote:橙色が大好きです。


FYI, Orange is usually just オレンジ.
-Chris Kern
User avatar
Yudan Taiteki
 
Posts: 5609
Joined: Wed 11.01.2006 11:32 pm
Native language: English

Re: すきないろ?

Postby Disco » Sun 04.26.2009 6:30 pm

私の大好きな色は緑『と黒』ですよ
我輩はただの英国紳士でございます
User avatar
Disco
 
Posts: 130
Joined: Sat 03.28.2009 6:33 pm
Location: California
Native language: English

Re: すきないろ?

Postby niknak » Sun 04.26.2009 7:10 pm

私の一番大好きな色はです ^_^
niknak
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun 04.26.2009 12:29 am
Native language: English

Re: すきないろ?

Postby LordOfTheFlies » Mon 04.27.2009 7:34 pm

いろんな色が好きですけど、やっぱり濃紺の方が大好きです。
LordOfTheFlies
 
Posts: 455
Joined: Sun 05.07.2006 9:43 am
Native language: Swedish

Previous

Return to 日本語の練習 (Practice Japanese)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests