Live Action Sailor Moon

Anything relating to Anime or Manga - what's new, what you like, etc...
Post Reply
User avatar
mandolin
Posts: 497
Joined: Mon 06.20.2005 3:44 am
Contact:

Live Action Sailor Moon

Post by mandolin » Sat 12.17.2005 11:04 am

Don't. Just.... don't.

Now I can rest with an easy concience, having warned the world.

DON'T DO IT!

User avatar
Kates
Posts: 472
Joined: Fri 08.12.2005 3:54 pm
Contact:

RE: Live Action Sailor Moon

Post by Kates » Mon 12.19.2005 10:18 am

Aw c'mon! It was great way to practice my listening skills. XD And Makoto was STILL the coolest scout. <3 But I think I supressed giggles every time Luna or Artemis made appearances. XD

Murdoc Murdoc
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue 03.01.2005 8:44 pm

RE: Live Action Sailor Moon

Post by Murdoc Murdoc » Mon 12.19.2005 2:42 pm

that was a really strange show

User avatar
bobi_san
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun 10.09.2005 2:55 pm

RE: Live Action Sailor Moon

Post by bobi_san » Tue 02.07.2006 5:31 pm

it was nice. don't know. i like it:)

User avatar
sailor_mars
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed 02.02.2005 7:55 pm
Contact:

RE: Live Action Sailor Moon

Post by sailor_mars » Tue 02.07.2006 6:07 pm

I liked it although I have to agree with kates very time Luna or Artemis made an apperance I would start giggling or just plain out laughing. Oh I also loved Mamoru :p

User avatar
alex_2096
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu 10.06.2005 4:40 pm
Contact:

RE: Live Action Sailor Moon

Post by alex_2096 » Tue 02.14.2006 6:21 am

Live Action Sailor Moon, it sounds so cheap and corny.....
~Im off to download it rite now :D

User avatar
alex_2096
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu 10.06.2005 4:40 pm
Contact:

RE: Live Action Sailor Moon

Post by alex_2096 » Sat 02.18.2006 10:59 pm

...lol, its was!!! cheap and corny, it reminds me so much of my younger days when Power Rangers just came out!
go rei and ami-chan ~~KAWAII :D -apart the whole blue hair business

Post Reply