Learn Japanese with JapanesePod101.com

View topic - すごいサイト! Intermediate-Advanced Listening, Rea

すごいサイト! Intermediate-Advanced Listening, Rea

Have a textbook or grammar book that you find particularly helpful? What about a learning tip to share with others?

すごいサイト! Intermediate-Advanced Listening, Rea

Postby CajunCoder » Fri 03.17.2006 9:58 pm

僕にはちょっとむずかしいだが、本当に興味深いサイトだよ!
日本語で、日本語をならうことが出来ます!

http://www.njuku.com/
CajunCoder
 
Posts: 403
Joined: Tue 09.27.2005 4:08 am

RE: すごいサイト! Intermediate-Advanced Listening,

Postby keatonatron » Fri 03.17.2006 10:15 pm

いいサイトみたいですね!ありがとう。
User avatar
keatonatron
 
Posts: 4838
Joined: Sat 02.04.2006 3:31 am
Location: Tokyo (Via Seattle)
Native language: English
Gender: Male

RE: すごいサイト! Intermediate-Advanced Listening,

Postby james989 » Sun 03.19.2006 8:03 pm

すごく便利ですよ。聞く事と読むことの有るウエブサイトが一番好きですよ。
james989
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue 10.04.2005 4:02 pm

RE: すごいサイト! Intermediate-Advanced Listening,

Postby Seijiro Hiko » Sun 03.19.2006 9:14 pm

日本語サイトの中で、このサイトが一番好きですよ!:D
Seijiro Hiko
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Sat 09.17.2005 11:23 pm

RE: すごいサイト! Intermediate-Advanced Listening,

Postby mairuzu » Mon 03.20.2006 1:45 am

すごくいいだね。
見せてくれてありがとうね。
ページの下に単語の意味があるので、
勉強するにはすごく便利のはみると思った。
みんな勉強にはヨシャね。
mairuzu
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu 08.11.2005 8:24 pm

RE: すごいサイト! Intermediate-Advanced Listening,

Postby Corybobory » Fri 04.07.2006 10:25 pm

いいサイトだね!ありがとう!! ^^
User avatar
Corybobory
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon 07.11.2005 1:26 am


Return to Learning Materials Reviews & Language Learning tips

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests