I'm New!

New members may introduce themselves in this forum
User avatar
Smooth
Posts: 76
Joined: Sun 03.27.2005 9:18 pm
Contact:

RE: I'm New!

Post by Smooth » Mon 04.25.2005 8:06 pm

a fascinating language it is! And it isn't as hard as it seems. After you take that first big step into understanding the gramatical rules, you are golden.
Image

上の写真をクリクして

User avatar
SteersSux
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat 04.23.2005 7:07 pm
Contact:

RE: I'm New!

Post by SteersSux » Tue 04.26.2005 2:34 pm

[center]YAY lol, :D[/center]

sk8er_wolf
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon 04.25.2005 8:39 pm

RE: I'm New!

Post by sk8er_wolf » Tue 05.03.2005 8:51 pm

hey, im also new here at thejapanesepage.com. hello. i know all the hiragana, and katakana. where i go to school we have 4 japanese exchange students. 3 are girls and 1 is a guy. Kana, one of the female japanese students (she's one of my friends) she helps me with some of the pronunciation of the words.
i like naruto.

xianna
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun 05.01.2005 5:38 am

RE: hi..

Post by xianna » Sat 05.07.2005 12:45 am

hajimemashite..
hi..i'm also new at this site..dozo yoroshiku.:)

sk8er_wolf
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon 04.25.2005 8:39 pm

RE: I'm New!

Post by sk8er_wolf » Tue 05.10.2005 8:30 pm

hajimemashite. Kochira koso yoroshiku.
hehe...yea? it seems nice here. i hope u enjoy this site too!
i like naruto.

User avatar
razorblade
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu 05.12.2005 7:20 am

RE: I'm New!

Post by razorblade » Thu 05.12.2005 7:49 am

hi im new too, good luck with your GCSEs by the way dude hope all is cool Im in college and want to learn like you so i can go and teach over in japan after uni!! xxx:D
and blood poured from the eyes of the morbid angels as they wept at the death of their dark lord...

sk8er_wolf
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon 04.25.2005 8:39 pm

RE: I'm New!

Post by sk8er_wolf » Sat 05.14.2005 12:59 pm

hey! sup. hows it going?
i like naruto.

Post Reply