where do you live?

Japanese, general discussion on the language
User avatar
Nexus Lord
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun 05.15.2005 2:11 pm
Native language: English (英語)

where do you live?

Post by Nexus Lord » Sat 05.21.2005 2:48 pm

hi all
i live in glasgow in scotland, anyone else from here?
also where do the rest of you all live?
i was just wondering how many different contries there are that pepole learning japanese are members of this site.
Mac:D

James_reid010
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed 05.04.2005 4:41 pm

RE: where do you live?

Post by James_reid010 » Sat 05.21.2005 5:00 pm

Hey I live in scotland too. (fife). but I'm going to glasgow university in autum

わたし も すことらんで です。

すことらんど が す き です か。


that was my first attempt at online hiragana. did it work?

Alex
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue 04.12.2005 11:48 pm
Contact:

RE: I WONDER WHERE I LIVE

Post by Alex » Sat 05.21.2005 10:02 pm

YO! USA,CA,Monetery Park!!!!
^_^

User avatar
jinksys
Posts: 595
Joined: Sat 01.29.2005 4:12 pm
Contact:

RE: where do you live?

Post by jinksys » Sat 05.21.2005 10:11 pm

st louis, mo, usa!
Hello? Internets?

User avatar
Datadog
Posts: 118
Joined: Fri 03.18.2005 7:14 pm
Contact:

RE: where do you live?

Post by Datadog » Sat 05.21.2005 10:22 pm

Alberta, Canada

Robinette
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon 03.14.2005 5:04 am

RE: where do you live?

Post by Robinette » Sun 05.22.2005 1:20 am

Hi there!

I'm from Baker, Louisiana, USA.

User avatar
GMK-kaijuu
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue 02.01.2005 9:40 pm

RE: where do you live?

Post by GMK-kaijuu » Sun 05.22.2005 7:44 am

BOSTON MA Its wicked awsome over here!
I reject your reality and substitute my own.
-- Adam Savage

traker4
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon 05.09.2005 7:26 am

RE: where do you live?

Post by traker4 » Sun 05.22.2005 8:34 am

I'm from Lithuania

Gal yra daugiau musiškių čia?:)

ShinDig
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat 02.26.2005 9:59 am

RE: where do you live?

Post by ShinDig » Sun 05.22.2005 4:31 pm

UK, Leicester :D

Gaijinian
Posts: 232
Joined: Sat 03.05.2005 6:22 pm

RE: where do you live?

Post by Gaijinian » Sun 05.22.2005 8:39 pm

WI, USA.
The harder they come, the harder they fall, one and all.
---
yawr.org

User avatar
kanadajin
Posts: 1528
Joined: Wed 05.04.2005 7:04 pm
Contact:

RE: where do you live?

Post by kanadajin » Sun 05.22.2005 9:06 pm

Quebec, Canada all the way !

User avatar
Variand
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri 04.08.2005 12:14 pm
Contact:

RE: where do you live?

Post by Variand » Mon 05.23.2005 6:34 am

Seminole, Florida, USA... get me outta here!!!
Variand

AIM = FI Variand

User avatar
tokyo_mc04
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu 05.19.2005 9:17 am

RE: where do you live?

Post by tokyo_mc04 » Mon 05.23.2005 9:06 am

No one in Japan? Im in Shinjuku...
Last edited by tokyo_mc04 on Mon 05.23.2005 9:14 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image

User avatar
ZanbatouX
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue 05.17.2005 1:10 pm

RE: where do you live?

Post by ZanbatouX » Mon 05.23.2005 12:15 pm

I live in MA, hoping to move to Japan in a few years!

kanadajin, nice avvy :D I like FFX!
私はジョン。日本語が少し分かります、でもまだ上手じゃありません。

User avatar
keiko
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon 05.30.2005 12:39 pm

RE: where do you live?

Post by keiko » Mon 05.30.2005 1:04 pm

living out my days in the golden state of california, wishing i was back in japan
--keiko

Post Reply