hello, from malaysia

New members may introduce themselves in this forum
Post Reply
Fishie
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu 07.28.2005 10:48 pm

hello, from malaysia

Post by Fishie » Tue 08.02.2005 10:05 pm

hi, just found this site....fantanstic!!!
i'm just starting learning japanese language now.:p

kydancer0123
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu 05.26.2005 10:31 pm

RE: hello, from malaysia

Post by kydancer0123 » Tue 08.02.2005 10:16 pm

Konnichiwa!
Hajimemashite! I hope you have a great time here, you will find that there are alot of nice people here, and the lessons are always easy to study.
Have fun!
Ganbatte on your studies!;)
こんにちは, はじめまして!
また ね!

Forever Yours
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed 06.01.2005 7:52 am

RE: hello, from malaysia

Post by Forever Yours » Wed 08.03.2005 8:52 am

Konnichiha....Hajimemashite......Welcome, enjoy and good luck..^^
Even Heaven Is Hell Without You Here...

Fishie
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu 07.28.2005 10:48 pm

RE: hello, from malaysia

Post by Fishie » Tue 08.09.2005 1:49 am

Hajimemashite...
thx to all of u...
gambateh kudasai...;)

abby
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue 07.19.2005 9:28 pm
Contact:

RE: hello, from malaysia

Post by abby » Tue 08.09.2005 2:33 am

kon'nichi wa... watashi wa abby desu... hajimemashite

i'm from malaysia too... thanks to this great site i now can read hiragana... like 5kmph :D

next i'm going to lear katakana... good luck to me :D

Fishie
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu 07.28.2005 10:48 pm

RE: hello, from malaysia

Post by Fishie » Thu 08.25.2005 9:49 pm

abby...>>>
hajimemashite, hope u have fun too ya...u just learn from this website??? any other learning material???

jenn
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon 08.22.2005 4:12 am

RE: hello, from malaysia

Post by jenn » Fri 08.26.2005 3:38 am

Konnichiwa,

I'm from Malaysia too and just start to ...er... revise on my Japanese. Maybe we can help each other here.

Ganbarimasho, minna-san! :)

Post Reply