Death Note

Discuss Japanese movies and music.
User avatar
Kdar
Posts: 278
Joined: Fri 01.12.2007 5:37 pm
Contact:

RE: Death Note

Post by Kdar » Mon 02.26.2007 3:14 pm

Hell, they could have at list make a skin texture better or some like that.. Since it looked like plastic.

I not talking about the shape (sink it probably was intended to look like in manga).....

The walking animation sucked too.

But movie was pretty good.
Last edited by Kdar on Mon 02.26.2007 3:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
shiazuwani_NS
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue 03.20.2007 11:23 pm
Contact:

RE: Death Note

Post by shiazuwani_NS » Mon 03.26.2007 10:35 pm

where can I download Death note movie in torrent
does anyone know ?

User avatar
Kdar
Posts: 278
Joined: Fri 01.12.2007 5:37 pm
Contact:

RE: Death Note

Post by Kdar » Tue 03.27.2007 4:28 pm

yea. Check your PM.

User avatar
shiazuwani_NS
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue 03.20.2007 11:23 pm
Contact:

RE: Death Note

Post by shiazuwani_NS » Thu 03.29.2007 12:25 pm

arigato !!!!!!! but need to sign up

kawaiicat
Posts: 63
Joined: Sat 03.04.2006 10:26 pm
Contact:

RE: Death Note

Post by kawaiicat » Thu 03.29.2007 2:12 pm

sorry this is off topic but L where have u been u never responded back to my messages I sent u on yahoo or in ur message box in thjapanesepage so this is the only way i could realy contact u! chat wth me again!sorry again for the random comment! :D

tats
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed 04.18.2007 9:18 pm
Contact:

RE: Death Note

Post by tats » Wed 04.18.2007 9:49 pm

go to watch later
Image

night_knight
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri 04.27.2007 6:47 am
Contact:

RE: Death Note

Post by night_knight » Fri 04.27.2007 7:17 am

bad thing tho.. the whole anime series is not yet finished in japan.. but the movies are great.. i watched it

khan
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat 10.28.2006 4:40 am
Native language: indonesia
Gender: Male
Location: 東京

RE: Death Note

Post by khan » Sun 04.29.2007 5:25 am

i haven't watched the anime.
but the movie was great. i love it. maybe i will buy the DVD later

Post Reply